I'm Pretty Sure About That Series

The I'm Pretty Sure About That Series was born of a joke between friends and it grew into a book! The series is fun and light-hearted, clean, and focuses on learning to feel comfortable in your own skin. The series is suitable for teens and up, and is meant to be read in order. It follows more than one generation of characters.

I'm Pretty Sure You're Gonna Miss Me Ronin McKinsey

Book One

Ronin McKinsey broke up with Hazel Simmons in the worst way—publicly and with a lot of fanfare—and now she’s on a mission to make sure he realizes what he lost.

Determined to make her ex jealous, Hazel enlists the help of Daniel, a quirky loner who agrees to kiss her right in front of Ronin. Little does Hazel know, Daniel has plans of his own and offers to help her stick it to her ex if she helps him find a date to prom. Hazel quickly learns there’s more to Daniel than meets the eye, and Daniel seems to be just what she needs to get even—or get over—Ronin McKinsey.

With hijinks, hilarious misunderstandings, and drama around every corner, Hazel and Daniel find more than a mutual understanding between them. They find friendship—the kind that lasts forever.

A young adult novel perfect for fans of fake boyfriends, quirky characters, swoonworthy sweetness, and clean romance.

I'm Pretty Sure You're Gonna Regret That Darcy Pistolis 

Book Two

Coming in 2020!

I'm Pretty Sure Bad Boys Don't Buy Flowers Ian Hensley

Book Three

Coming in 2021!

  • YouTube
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon